Making Our Travel Journals

One of my 50 Fabulous Things

July 2015

With all these 50 Fabulous Things to do for my birthday, I figured I best get a journal to keep track and store all my memories in. I had hunted around in the stores but couldn’t find anything suitable so decided I would make myself one. I also made my friend Clare one too as she too was also doing 50 Fabulous Things.

My Travel Journal covered in atlas fabric
My Travel Journal covered in atlas fabric
The inside pockets are handy to store leaflets, etc
The inside pockets are handy to store leaflets, etc
2015-07-11-10-38-27-tile
Inside pages of my scrapbook
Clare hopes to go to New York for big birthday celebrations, so hence I why I choose this design
Clare hopes to go to New York for big birthday celebrations, so hence I why I choose this design
Inside pages of scrapbook
Inside pages of scrapbook
Monthly index cards
Monthly index cards
Our travel Journals
Our travel Journals
Leave a Reply

